when i look at you

 




Don't give up 'cause you have friends
Don't give up You're not beaten yet
Don't give up I know you can make it good

Though I saw it all around never thought I could be affected
Thought that we'd be last to go
It is so strange the way things turn

Don't give up You still have us
Dont give up We don't need much of anything

 

Don't give up 'cause somewhere there's a place where we belong

Rest your head You worry too much
It's gonna be alright

When times get rough you can fall back on us
Don't give up Please don't give up

Got to walk out of here I can't take anymore
Gonna stand on that bridge Keep my eyes down below
Whatever may come and whatever may go

 

That river's flowing That river's flowing

Don't give up 'cause you have friends Don't give up
You're not the only one Don't give up
No reason to be ashamed Dont give up
You still have us Don't give up
We're proud of who you are
Don't give up 'cause I believe there's a place


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0